Our Leaders :

You can contact your officers by calling the Local or through
the board member responsible for your area.

Making the Slogan a Reality
"Bringing Unity and Strength for All"

I firmly believe the leaders listed below have what it will take.

Officer TitleNameNumber
PresidentVivian Thunell  
Executive Vice President Rick Ibarra     
Secretary Treasurer Sonya Hansen  
Vice President Teran Conforti  
Executive Board Members
(at large)

Joanne Diaz       

  Bryan Alcaraz      

Cristella Alejo


David Contreras

Area Chief Stewards
Area Stewards    


Site design by Thede Web Works 2001-2015